RSS

LGLT – ILY (2) : Why Don’t You Kiss Her?

26 Jun

Dari sudut pandang Jona, ternyata tak seperti yang Chira pikir selama ini.

Why Don’t You Kiss Her? (by Jesse McCartney)

We’re the best of friends
And we share our secrets
She knows everything that is on my mind
Lately somethings changed as I lie awake in my bed
A voice here inside my head softly says

Why don’t you kiss her
Why don’t you tell her
Why don’t you let her see
The feelings that you hide
‘Cause she’ll never know
If you never show
The way you feel inside

Oh I’m so afraid to make that first move
Just a touch and we could cross the line
Everytime she’s near
I wanna never let her go
Confess to her what my heart knows
Hold her close

What would you say
I wonder would she just turn away
Or would she promise me
That she’s here to stay
It hurts me to wait
I keep asking myself

Why don’t you kiss her?

Semoga segera ada kelanjutannya 😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 26, 2011 in Song's Story (My Version)

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
